Stay in touch with Fundaeco subscribing...

Contact Us

FUNDAECO –Central Office :
- General Manager: Marco V. Cerezo B.
- Administrative- Financial Manager: Luis E. Morales A.
- Technical Manager: Byron O. Villeda P.
- Institutional Development Manager: Karen Aguilar
- Mailing Address: 25 calle 2-39 zona 1 01001, Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502- 23141900
- E-Mail: m.cerezo@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-San Gil:
- Coordinator: Oswaldo Calderón C.
- Mailing Address: Calle Las Escobas, Santo Tomas de Castilla, Puerto Barrios Izabal, Guatemala C.A.
- Teléfonos: 502-45645051
- E-Mail: o.calderon@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Morales:
- Coordinator: Elder Perez
- Mailing Address: Apartamento 1 y 2, Neftali Morales, Barrio Moderno, Morales , Izabal, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502-45642825
- E-Mail: e.perez@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Santa Cruz:
- Coordinator: Oscar Bol
- Mailing Address: Barrio el estadio, aldea Fronteras Río Dulce, Livingston, Izabal
- Telephones: 502-45643159
- E-Mail: o.bol@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Río Sarstún:
- Coordinator: Emilio Pitán
- Mailing Address: Barrio Playa Barique Livingston, Izabal, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502-45622359
- E-Mail: e.pitan@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Costas:
- Coordinator: Silja Ramirez
- Mailing Address: Barrio la Loma y callejón Surita Livingston, Izabal, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502-45624909
- E-Mail: s.ramirez@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Metropolitana:
- Coordinator: Gabriel Valle
- Mailing Address: 25 calle 2-39 zona 1, Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502-23141900
- E-Mail: g.valle@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Huehuetenango:
- Coordinator: Rolando Gómez
- Mailing Address: 6avenida “B” 9-35 zona 1, 2do. Nivel, Colonia Metis, Huhuetenango, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502-45631696
- E-Mail: r.gomez@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Frontera Norte:
- Coordinator: Carlos Morales
- Mailing Address: Municipalidad de Santa Cruz Barillas, Oficina mancomunidad Frontera Norte, Huehuetenango, Guatemala C.A.
- Telephones: 502-45624909
- E-Mail: c.morales@fundaeco.org.gt

 FUNDAECO-Petén:
- Coordinator: Francisco Asturias
- Mailing Address: Centro Universitario de Petén, Cecon, segundo Nivel, Santa Elena, Peten., Guatemala C.A.
- E-Mail: f.asturias@fundaeco.org.gt